Quintet in line to face Kiwis

Quintet in line to face Kiwis

Five Wigan Warriors players have been named in 19-man England squad for Saturday’s First Test against New Zealand.

Club captain Sean O’Loughlin, Oliver Gildart, George Williams and departing duo John Bateman and Sam Tomkins are included with Joe Greenwood the only Warrior to miss out on selection.

England face a Kiwi side coached by former Warriors Head Coach Michael Maguire at Hull’s KCOM Stadium on Saturday (2.30pm).

John Bateman, George Burgess, Tom Burgess, Daryl Clark, Jake Connor, Oliver Gildart, James Graham, Chris Hill, Josh Hodgson, Jonny Lomax, Tommy Makinson, Jermaine McGillvary, Richie Myler, Sean O’Loughlin, Mark Percival, Luke Thompson, Sam Tomkins, Elliott Whitehead, George Williams

Recent News & Media

Beastings have started: Marshall
Pre-season today
2020 edges closer
Winter Warrior Camps