19-man Grand Final squad

19-man Grand Final squad

  • Wigan name 19-man squad for Grand Final against Warrington

  • Shaun Wane’s side unchanged from Semi-Final vs Castleford

  • Betfred Super League Grand Final kicks off 6:00pm, Saturday 13 October

Shaun Wane has named his 19-man squad for Saturday’s Betfred Super League Grand Final against Warrington Wolves on Saturday 13th October, kick-off 6:00pm.

Wigan head into Saturday’s Grand Final with an unchanged 19-man squad from the side that faced Castleford Tigers in the Semi-Final last Friday.

19-Man Squad for Warrington Wolves: John Bateman, Tony Clubb, Tom Davies, Morgan Escare, Liam Farrell, Ben Flower, Oliver Gildart, Joe Greenwood, Gabe Hamlin, Tommy Leuluai, Dom Manfredi, Romain Navarrete, Sean O’Loughlin, Sam Powell, Dan Sarginson, Ryan Sutton, Taulima Tautai, Sam Tomkins, George Williams.

A limited number of tickets are still available for the biggest game of the season from the DW Stadium ticket office until 2pm TODAY (Thursday 11th October). Get yours by calling 01942 311111 or heading down in person. Tickets are no longer available via our online ticket store.

Due to industrial action, rail services between Wigan and Manchester are very limited. Because of this, fans planning on using public transport are advised to book a place on one of the club’s coaches. These depart the rear of the DW Stadium at 3:30pm on Saturday. For more information, call 01942 311111.

Recent News & Media

Origin series round-up
Dual reg & loan recap
Huddersfield ticket info
Dads and lads