19-man squad vs Warrington

19-man squad vs Warrington

  • Shaun Wane names 19-man squad for Friday’s Super 8s clash

  • Joe Greenwood (suspension) and Sean O’Loughlin (calf) miss out – Tautai and Paisley come into the squad

  • Centre Dan Sarginson set for 100th Warriors appearance

Wigan Warriors have named their 19-man squad for Friday’s Betfred Super League Super 8s round five clash against Warrington Wolves at the DW Stadium, kick-off 7.45pm.

Head Coach Shaun Wane makes two changes to the 19-man squad that was announced to face Wakefield Trinity, as Taulima Tautai and Liam Paisley come into the squad for the suspended Joe Greenwood and Sean O’Loughlin (calf). Centre Dan Sarginson is set to make his 100th Warriors appearance.

Chris Hankinson (eye), Sean O’Loughlin (calf), Liam Marshall (knee), Liam Farrell (shoulder) and long-term absentee Joe Burgess (knee) miss out for Wigan.

19-man squad for Warrington: John Bateman, Tony Clubb, Tom Davies, Morgan Escaré, Ben Flower, Oliver Gildart, Gabe Hamlin, Willie Isa, Tommy Leuluai, Dom Manfredi, Romain Navarrete, Liam Paisley, Oliver Partington, Sam Powell, Dan Sarginson, Ryan Sutton, Taulima Tautai, Sam Tomkins, George Williams.

_Wigan host Warrington Wolves at the DW Stadium on Friday 14 September, kick-off 7.45pm. Tickets are available starting from £22 for adults, £16 for concessions with juniors from £10. Members are entitled to £2 off adult tickets and £1 off concession and junior tickets. How To Buy

• In person via DW Stadium ticket office

• Online at www.eticketing.co.uk/wiganwarriors

• Ticket Hotline 01942 311111_

Recent News & Media

A 'great' feeling: Hardaker
Made it tough: Lam
Warriors down Red Devils
In focus: Amir Bourouh