19-man Squad Vs St Helens

19-man Squad Vs St Helens

-Shaun Wane names 19-man squad for Friday’s Super 8s clash vs St Helens -Sean O’Loughlin and Oliver Gildart return to the squad -Warriors face Challenge Cup semi-finalists in round two of the Super 8s

Wigan Warriors have named their 19-man squad for Friday’s Betfred Super League Super 8s round three clash against St Helens at the Totally Wicked Stadium, kick-off 7.45pm.

Head Coach Shaun Wane makes two change to the 19-man squad that was announced to face St Helens in round three of the Super 8s, with skipper Sean O’Loughlin and centre Oliver Gildart both included.

Chris Hankinson (eye), Taulima Tautai (suspension), Liam Marshall (knee), Liam Farrell (shoulder) and long-term absentee Joe Burgess (knee) miss out for Wigan.

19-man squad for St Helens: John Bateman, Tony Clubb, Tom Davies, Morgan Escare, Ben Flower, Oliver Gildart, Joe Greenwood, Gabe Hamlin, Willie Isa, Samy Kibula, Tommy Leuluai, Romain Navarrete, Sean O’Loughlin, Oliver Partington, Sam Powell, Dan Sarginson, Ryan Sutton, Sam Tomkins, George Williams.

Recent News & Media

WATCH: Bell message
Dance live with Offiah
1996 season: In stats
Challenge Cup Day