19-Man Squad: Vs Hull KR

19-Man Squad: Vs Hull KR

  • Warriors name 19-man squad for Easter Monday fixture against Hull KR

  • Dan Sarginson, Gabe Hamlin and Josh Ganson come into the squad

  • Sean O’Loughlin, Taulima Tautai and Josh Woods drop out

Wigan Warriors have today named the 19-man squad for the Easter Monday clash against Hull Kingston Rovers.

Shaun Wane makes three changes to the squad. Dan Sarginson returns following a spell on the sidelines with a shoulder problem. Gabe Hamlin and Josh Ganson also come into the squad. Should Hamlin play then he will make his competitive debut for the Warriors.

Sean O’Loughlin, Taulima Tautai and Josh Woods all drop out.

Sam Tomkins is named in the squad after missing the St Helens game with illness.

Wigan Warriors 19-Man Squad

John Bateman, Joe Burgess, Tony Clubb, Tom Davies, Liam Farrell, Ben Flower, Josh Ganson, Oliver Gildart, Gabe Hamlin, Willie Isa, Tommy Leuluai, Liam Marshall, Romain Navarrete, Sam Powell, Dan Sarginson, Ryan Sutton, Joel Tomkins, Sam Tomkins, George Williams

Wigan host Hull KR at the DW Stadium on Monday 2 April, 3pm kick-off. Tickets are available starting from £22 for adults, £16 for concessions with juniors from £10. Members are entitled to £2 off adult tickets and £1 off concession and junior tickets.

How To Buy

  • In person via DW Stadium ticket office

  • Online at www.eticketing.co.uk/wiganwarriors

  • Ticket Hotline 0871 66 33 552 (Calls cost 10 pence per minute from a BT Landline. Calls from other networks and mobiles may cost more)

Recent News & Media

Christmas giveaway: Day 6
Squad declaration rule changes
Christmas stocking fillers
Pre-season today