Opening Times

Opening Times

  • Christmas opening times
  • Warriors World, Ticket Office and lotto open on selected days over festive period
  • Central park office closed from Christmas Eve until 4th January

Wigan Warriors would like to make fans aware of the following open times for Warriors World, DW Stadium ticket office, the Club’s official store in the Grand Arcade, Wigan and for Wigan Warriors Lotto Office on Hilton Street.

DATE SHOP LOTTO TICKET OFFICE
Monday 21st December 9:30am - 8pm 8am - 4pm 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 22nd December 9:30am - 8pm 8am - 4pm 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 23rd December 9:30am - 8pm 8am – 12pm 9am - 5pm
Thursday 24th December 9:30am - 3pm 8am – 12pm 9am - 12pm
Friday 25th December Closed Closed Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed Closed Wigan Athletic matchday
Sunday 27th December 10:30am - 4:30pm Closed Closed
Monday 28th December Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday 29th December 9:30am - 5pm 8am - 2.30pm 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 30th December 9:30am - 5pm 8am - 12pm 9am - 5pm
Thursday 31st December 9:30am - 3pm 8am - 2pm 9am - 12pm
Friday 1st January Closed Closed Closed
Saturday 2nd January 9:30am - 5pm 8am - 12pm Closed
Sunday 3rd January 10:30am - 3pm Closed Closed
Monday 4th January Normal opening hours resume Normal opening hours resume Normal opening hours resume

The Wigan Warriors office at Central Park will close on Wednesday 24th December and reopen on Monday 4th January.

Recent News & Media

Back to defensive best: Gildart
Starting to feel real: Williams
Not pretty but gritty: Leuluai
Defence was incredible: Lam