Christmas Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times

Wigan Warriors would like to make fans of the club aware of the following opening hours over this Christmas period.

 

Warriors World

Tuesday 23rd December - 9.00am - 8.00pm

Wednesday 24th December - 9.00am - 3.00pm

Thursday 25th December - Closed

Friday 26th December - Closed

Saturday 27th December - 9.00am - 5.30pm

Sunday 28th December - 11:30am - 3.00pm

Monday 29th December - 9.30am - 5.00pm

Tuesday 30th December - 9.30am - 5.00pm

Wednesday 31st December - 9.30am - 3.00pm

Thursday 1st January - Closed

Friday 2nd January - Return to normal opening hours

 

Fans can contact Warriors World on 01942 239655 and purchase from the online store here.

 

DW Stadium Ticket office

Tuesday 23rd December - 9.00am - 5.00pm

Wednesday 24th December - 9.00am - 12.00pm

Thursday 25th December - Closed

Friday 26th December - Closed

Saturday 27th December - Closed

Sunday 28th December - Closed

Monday 29th December - 9.00am - 5.00pm

Tuesday 30th December - 9.00 - 8.30pm (*Wigan Athletic game at 7:45pm)

Wednesday 31st December - 9.00am - 12.00pm

Thursday 1st January - Closed

Friday 2nd January - Return to normal opening hours

 

Fans can contact the ticket office on 0871 66 33 552 and purchase season tickets and tickets for upcoming Warriors games online here.

 

Wigan Warriors Lotto Office

Tuesday 23rd December - 8.00am - 4.00pm

Wednesday 24th December - 8.00am - 12.00pm

Thursday 25th December - Closed

Friday 26th December - Closed

Saturday 27th December - 8.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 28th December - Closed

Monday 29th December - 8.00am - 2.30pm

Tuesday 30th December - 8.00am - 2.30pm

Wednesday 31st December - 8.00am - 12.00pm

Thursday 1st January - Closed

Friday 2nd January - return to normal opening hours

 

Fans can contact the Lotto Office on 01942 231321.

 

The Wigan Warriors office at Central Park will close at 1pm on Wednesday 24th December and reopen on Monday 5th January 2015.

Recent News & Media

Hull FC Preview
21-man squad vs Hull FC
Shed Shuffle: Ethan Havard
Matchday bus service: Hull FC