Warriors Name Squad to face Leeds

Warriors Name Squad to face Leeds

Wigan Warriors have today named their 19 man squad to face Leeds Rhinos at Headingley-Carnegie on Friday night in the First Utility Super League, 8pm kick off.

The Warriors welcome back Darrell Goulding, Blake Green, Michael McIlorum and Skipper Sean O'Loughlin (pictured) who were all rested for the Cup game against Hunslet while Prop Gil Dudson is back in the squad after serving a one game suspension.

The players to miss out through injury are Iain Thornley, Ben Flower, Eddy Pettybourne and Josh Charnley.

Wigan 19 Man Squad (in alphabetical order)

25 John Bateman, 1 Matty Bowen, 32 Joe Burgess, 24 Tony Clubb, 17 Dom Crosby, 16 Gil Dudson, 12 Liam Farrell, 5 Anthony Gelling, 3 Darrell Goulding, 6 Blake Green, 14 Jack Hughes, 28 Jordan James, 9 Michael McIlorum, 13 Sean O'Loughlin, 19 Sam Powell, 23 Dan Sarginson, 7 Matty Smith, 8 Scott Taylor, 27 George Williams

Referee - Phil Bentham

Recent News & Media

Big occasion: Burgess
Robin Park Fan Zone
Listen Live launched
Wigan announce Pride Day