England Name Squad for Ireland Clash

England Name Squad for Ireland Clash

England head coach Steve McNamara has named his 19 man squad to play Ireland at John Smith's Stadium on Saturday (14:30)

Warrior's captain Sean O'Loughlin returns to the squad but winger Josh Charnley and prop Lee Mossop miss out. James Graham and Tom Briscoe are also included while Sam Burgess serves a one match ban.

Professional club and community club in brackets:

Carl Ablett (Leeds Rhinos, Hunslet Parkside)
Tom Briscoe (Hull FC, Featherstone Lions)
George Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs, Dewsbury Moor)
Thomas Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs, Dewsbury Moor)
Rob Burrow (Leeds Rhinos, Featherstone Lions)
Rangi Chase (Castleford Tigers, Dannevirke Tigers)
Leroy Cudjoe (Huddersfield Giants, Newsome Panthers)
Liam Farrell (Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks)
Brett Ferres (Huddersfield Giants, Smawthorne Panthers)
James Graham (Canterbury Bulldog, Blackbrook)
Ryan Hall (Leeds Rhinos, Oulton Raiders)
Chris Hill (Warrington Wolves, New Spring Lions)
Sean O'Loughlin (Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks)
James Roby (St Helens, Blackbrook)
Kevin Sinfield (captain) (Leeds Rhinos, Waterhead)
Sam Tomkins (Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks)
Kallum Watkins (Leeds Rhinos, Latchford Albion)
Ben Westwood (Warrington Wolves, Normanton Knights)
Gareth Widdop (Melbourne Storm, King Cross)


Recent News & Media

Wasn’t pretty: O’Loughlin
Club Statement: Craig Mullen
Four Warriors in EPS
Wakefield tickets info