Wane Names 19 to face Rhinos

Wane Names 19 to face Rhinos

Wigan Warriors Head Coach Shaun Wane has today named his 19 man squad to face Leeds Rhinos at the DW Stadium this Friday night in a Qualifying Semi-Final Play-Off game.

Wigan are just 80 minutes away from a Grand Final appearance and with the exception of the injured Chris Tuson and Paul Prescott and the suspended Michael McIlorum have a near full squad to select from.

The Warriors go into the game on the back of a great win over Catalans two weeks ago while the Rhinos have defeated Wakefield at home and the Dragons away to reach the last four of this year's competition.

Wigan Warriors 19 Man Squad (in alphabetical order)

George Carmont, Josh Charnley, Gil Dudson, Liam Farrell, Brett Finch, Ben Flower, Darrell Goulding, Harrison Hansen, Gareth Hock, Jack Hughes, Epalahame Lauaki, Thomas Leuluai, Jeff Lima, Lee Mossop, Jack Murphy, Sean O'Loughlin, Pat Richards, Matty Smith, Sam Tomkins

Leeds are without the suspended Danny McGuire, Kylie Leuluai comes into the Rhinos 19 to replace him.

Leeds Rhinos 19 Man Squad

Ben Jones-Bishop, Kallum Watkins, Zak Hardaker, Ryan Hall, Rob Burrow, Kylie Leuluai, Jamie Peacock, Jamie Jones-Buchanan, Carl Ablett, Kevin Sinfield (c), Brett Delaney,Ryan Bailey,Ian Kirke, Chris Clarkson, Weller Hauraki,Darrell Griffin, Richard Moore, Stevie Ward, Shaun Lunt

Referee - Richard Silverwood

Recent News & Media

Hull FC Preview
21-man squad vs Hull FC
Shed Shuffle: Ethan Havard
Matchday bus service: Hull FC