Wane Announces Squad

Wane Announces Squad

Wigan Coach Shaun Wane has unveiled his 19-man squad for Friday's game at Leeds.

With six forwards missing - Hock, Tuson and Mossop through suspension and Prescott, Hansen and Flower through injury - youngsters Rhodri Lloyd, Jack Hughes, Tom Spencer, Logan Tomkins, Dom Crosby and Jack Murphy are all named and could feature in the starting lineup.

The full squad is:

Sam Tomkins, Josh Charnley, Darrell Goulding, George Carmont, Brett Finch, Thomas Leuluai, Michael McIlorum, Sean O'Loughlin, Jeff Lima, Liam Farrell, Epalahame Lauaki, Gil Dudson, Anthony Gelling, Logan Tomkins, Dom Crosby, Jack Hughes, Jack Murphy, Tom Spencer, Rhodri Lloyd

Recent News & Media

Pre-season today
Christmas giveaway: Day 5
2020 season checklist
Community Foundation job vacancies