Maguire Names 19 Man Squad

Maguire Names 19 Man Squad

Warriors Head Coach Michael Maguire has today named his 19 man squad for Friday's Engage Super League away clash at Headingley-Carnegie against Leeds Rhinos, 8pm kick off.

There is one change in the squad that lost last Friday at home to Warrington with the suspended Joel Tomkins returning following his two game suspension, he replaces Joe Mellor in the squad.

Wigan Warriors 19 Man Squad

Sam Tomkins, Darrell Goulding, George Carmont, Thomas Leuluai, Michael McIlorum, Andy Coley, Harrison Hansen, Joel Tomkins, Sean O'Loughlin, Paul Prescott, Jeff Lima, Ryan Hoffman, Brett Finch, Amos Roberts, Lee Mossop, Liam Farrell, Chris Tuson, Stefan Marsh, Josh Charnley.

Leeds Rhinos 19 Man Squad

Brent Webb, Lee Smith ,Keith Senior, Ryan Hall, Rob Burrow, Kylie Leuluai Danny Buderus, Jamie Jones Buchanan, Carl Ablett ,Kevin Sinfield, Ben Cross, Ryan Bailey, Ian Kirke ,Kallum Watkins, Weller Hauraki, Chris Clarkson, Jay Pitts Paul McShane, Brad Singleton

Referee - Richard Silverwood

Tickets and Coach Travel are still available from the DW Stadium, by calling the Ticket Office Hotline on 0871 66 33 552 and online, Click Here.

Recent News & Media

Pre-season today
Christmas giveaway: Day 5
2020 season checklist
Community Foundation job vacancies