Shaun Names Wigan 19

Shaun Names Wigan 19

Shaun Wane has today confirmed his 19 man squad for Friday's engage Super League clash away to Leeds Rhinos at Headingley-Carnegie, 8pm kick off.

Shaun has been forced to make one change from the squad that defeated Hull last week 46-0 with Paul Prescott ruled out with a slight facial injury, young prop Ben Davies is his replacement.

Still missing with injury are Michael McIlorum (ankle), Amos Roberts (knee), Phil Bailey (achilles) and Eamon O'Carroll (groin). Eamon has now returned to full training and could figure in the 20's game at Leeds on Friday which is a curtain-raiser to the first team game.  

Wigan 19 Man Squad

Martin Gleeson, George Carmont, Pat Richards, Sam Tomkins, Thomas Leuluai, Stuart Fielden, Mark Riddell, Andy Coley, Harrison Hansen, Joel Tomkins, Sean O'Loughlin, Iafeta Paleaaesina, Paul Deacon, Karl Pryce, Lee Mossop, Darrell Goulding, Liam Farrell, Ben Davies, Chris Tuson

Referee - Steve Ganson 

Recent News & Media

WATCH: Renouf special
Toronto trip ticket update
On this day: 1st April 2013
WATCH: French message