Noble and Potter Name Derby Squads

Brian Noble and Mick Potter have named their squads for Friday's derby game, with Phil Bailey and Paul Wellens set to return after injury.

Brian Noble has named the following squad:

Amos Roberts, Darrell Goulding, George Carmont, Pat Richards, Thomas Leuluai, Stuart Fielden, Mark Riddell, Iafeta Paleaaesina, Phil Bailey, Joel Tomkins, Andy Coley, Harrison Hansen, Paul Prescott, Karl Pryce, Cameron Phelps, Martin Gleeson, Lee Mossop, Sam Tomkins, Mark Flanagan

Mick Potter will choose from:

Paul Wellens, Ade Gardner, Matt Gidley, Francis Meli, Leon Pryce, Keiron Cunningham, James Graham, Lee Gilmour, Jon Wilkin, Chris Flannery, Tony Puletua, Paul Clough, Kyle Eastmond, Chris Dean, Andrew Dixon, Matty Ashurst, Tom Armstrong, Jake Emmitt, Paul Johnson.

Recent News & Media

Ready to impress: Bibby
Warrington ticket Info
Super League 2020 Media Launch
Take your chance: Smith