Noble And Sharp Name 18 Man Squads

Brian Noble and Peter Sharp have today confirmed their 18 man squads for Saturday's Elimination Play-Off between Wigan and Hull at the KC Stadium.

With no injuires both Coaches have named the same 18's that figured last weekend against Bradford and Huddersfield respectively.

Wigan Warriors 18 man squad:-

Calderwood, Bailey, Richards, Barrett, Leuluai, Fielden, Higham, Paleaaesina, Hock, Fletcher, O'Loughlin, Vaealiki, Millard, Prescott, Hansen, Goulding, Colbon, O'Carroll.

Hull FC 18 man squad:-

Briscoe, Carvell, Dowes, Godwin, Head, R. Horne, G. Horne, Lee, Manu, Radford, Raynor, Sing, Tony, Tickle, Washbrook, Wheeldon, Whiting, Yeaman.

The referee is Steve Ganson.

Recent News & Media

Lam lauds Farrell
Wigan hit Skolars for 70
Skolars friendly 10s format
Friendlies live on Wigan TV