Warriors 20-man Squad for Whitehaven Game

Denis Betts has today named his 20-man squad for Sunday's Powergen Challenge Cup tie against Whitehaven, with Kevin Brown and Danny Orr returning for the Warriors.

20-man Squad:
1. Kris Radlinski
2. Brett Dallas
4. David Vaealiki
19. Stephen Wild
3. Martin Aspinwall
14. Kevin Brown
6. Danny Orr
8. Jerry Seuseu
9. Terry Newton
18. Wayne Godwin
10. Jerome Guisset
20. Harrison Hansen
12. Danny Tickle
24. Bob Beswick
22. David Allen
26. Oaul Prescott
23. Liam Colbon
21. Chris Melling
25. James Coyle
27. Bryn Hargreaves

Recent News & Media

Lam lauds Farrell
Wigan hit Skolars for 70
Skolars friendly 10s format
Friendlies live on Wigan TV