Under 18s

Border Divide
March 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 03/03/2019
  • 12:15
  • London Broncos
  • Won 26-46
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Ealing Trailfinders
  • Saturday 09/03/2019
  • 14:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 54-14
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 16/03/2019
  • 12:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Won 18-32
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Victoria Park
  • Sunday 31/03/2019
  • 12:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 72-0
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Robin Park Arena
April 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 06/04/2019
  • 13:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Won 04-66
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Mend a Hose Jungle
  • Saturday 13/04/2019
  • 14:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Won 16-56
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Sunday 28/04/2019
  • 12:30
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Lost 18-16
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Emerald Headingley Stadium
May 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Thursday 02/05/2019
  • 19:30
  • Bradford
  • Won 12-44
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Odsal Stadium
  • Saturday 11/05/2019
  • 14:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 36-20
  • St. Helens
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 25/05/2019
  • 13:00
  • City of Hull AC
  • Won 24-38
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Bishop Burton College
June 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 01/06/2019
  • 12:30
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 10-06
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 08/06/2019
  • 12:30
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 24-10
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Friday 21/06/2019
  • 17:00
  • St. Helens
  • Won 28-36
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Saturday 29/06/2019
  • 12:30
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 54-10
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Robin Park Arena
July 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 06/07/2019
  • 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 82-0
  • City of Hull Academy
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 13/07/2019
  • 12:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Won 10-26
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Huddersfield RU
  • Saturday 27/07/2019
  • 10:30
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 58-4
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Robin Park Arena
August 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 10/08/2019
  • 12:30
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 18-10
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 18/08/2019
  • 12:30
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Won 14-50
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Kingston Park
  • Wednesday 28/08/2019
  • 19:00
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Halton Stadium
  • Saturday 31/08/2019
  • 12:30
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Robin Park Arena
September 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 07/09/2019
  • 12:30
  • Wigan Warriors
  • London Broncos
  • Robin Park Arena
February 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 28/02/2020
  • 6pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Hull KR U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
March 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Wednesday 04/03/2020
  • 7pm
  • Leeds Rhinos U18s
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Stanningley ARLFC
  • Friday 20/03/2020
  • 6pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Newcastle Thunder U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 29/03/2020
  • 12:30pm
  • London Broncos U18s
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Trailfinders RFC
April 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 03/04/2020
  • 6pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Bradford Bulls U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Friday 10/04/2020
  • 12:30pm
  • St Helens U18s
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Friday 17/04/2020
  • 6pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Huddersfield Giants U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Thursday 23/04/2020
  • 6pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Warrington Wolves U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
May 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 01/05/2020
  • 6pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Hull FC U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
June 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 06/06/2020
  • 2pm
  • Castleford Tigers U18s
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Mend A Hose Jungle
  • Saturday 13/06/2020
  • 1pm
  • Wakefield Trinity U18s
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Friday 19/06/2020
  • 6pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Widnes Vikings U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 28/06/2020
  • 11am
  • Hull KR U18s
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Hull College Craven Park
July 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 04/07/2020
  • 12:30pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • St Helens U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 11/07/2020
  • 12pm
  • Warrington Wolves U18s
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Victoria Park
  • Friday 17/07/2020
  • 6pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Wakefield Trinity U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
August 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 01/08/2020
  • 12:30pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • London Broncos U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 22/08/2020
  • 2pm
  • Widnes Vikings U18s
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Halton Stadium
September 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Thursday 03/09/2020
  • 7:30pm
  • Bradford Bulls U18s
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Bradley Dudley Hill