Academy U19s

Border Divide
May 2021
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 14/05/2021
  • 7:30pm
  • Bradford Bulls U19s
  • Won 16-48
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Horsfall Stadium
  • Saturday 22/05/2021
  • 3pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Won 26-6
  • Huddersfield Giants U19s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 29/05/2021
  • 12pm
  • Won Wigan Warriors U19s
  • 40-22
  • St Helens U19s
  • Robin Park Arena
June 2021
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 12/06/2021
  • 12pm
  • Warrington Wolves U19s
  • P-P
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Victoria Park
  • Saturday 19/06/2021
  • 3pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Lost 16-18
  • Wakefield Trinity U19s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 27/06/2021
  • 12pm
  • London Broncos U19s
  • Won 24-28
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Richmond Athletic Ground
July 2021
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 03/07/2021
  • 3pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • P-P
  • Hull FC Academy U19s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Friday 09/07/2021
  • 7pm
  • Castleford Tigers U19s
  • P-P
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Lock Lane ARL
  • Saturday 24/07/2021
  • 2pm
  • Hull KR Academy
  • W 22-42
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Craven Park
  • Saturday 31/07/2021
  • 3pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • C-C
  • Newcastle Thunder U19s
  • Robin Park Arena
August 2021
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 07/08/2021
  • 3pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • C-C
  • Leeds Rhinos U19s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 21/08/2021
  • 12pm
  • St Helens U19s
  • Won 10-24
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Saturday 28/08/2021
  • 3pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Won 36-16
  • Warrington Wolves U19s
  • Robin Park Arena
September 2021
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Thursday 02/09/2021
  • 7:30pm
  • Wakefield Trinity U19s
  • Won 12-18
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Saturday 11/09/2021
  • 12pm
  • Hull FC U19s
  • Won 12-40
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Hull University
  • Saturday 18/09/2021
  • 3pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Won 38-12
  • Hull KR U19s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 25/09/2021
  • 3pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Won 40-18
  • Bradford Bulls U19s
  • Robin Park Arena