Academy

Border Divide
May 2021
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 14/05/2021
  • 7:30pm
  • Bradford Bulls U19s
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Horsfall Stadium
  • Saturday 22/05/2021
  • 3pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Huddersfield Giants U19s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 29/05/2021
  • 12pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • St Helens U19s
  • Robin Park Arena
June 2021
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 12/06/2021
  • 12pm
  • Warrington Wolves U19s
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Victoria Park
  • Saturday 19/06/2021
  • 3pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Wakefield Trinity U19s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Thursday 27/05/2021
  • 12pm
  • London Broncos U19s
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Richmond Athletic Ground
July 2021
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 09/07/2021
  • 7pm
  • Castleford Tigers U19s
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Lock Lane ARL
  • Saturday 24/07/2021
  • 2pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19w
  • Hull KR U19s
  • Craven Park
  • Saturday 31/07/2021
  • 3pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Newcastle Thunder U19s
  • Robin Park Arena
August 2021
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 07/08/2021
  • 3pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Leeds Rhinos U19s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 14/08/2021
  • 12:30pm
  • Huddersfield Giants U19s
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Lockwood Park
  • Saturday 21/08/2021
  • 12pm
  • St Helens U19s
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Saturday 28/08/2021
  • 3pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Warrington Wolves U19s
  • Robin Park Arena
September 2021
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Thursday 02/09/2021
  • 7:30pm
  • Wakefield Trinity U19s
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Mobile Rocket Arena
  • Saturday 11/09/2021
  • 1pm
  • Hull FC U19s
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Hull University
  • Saturday 18/09/2021
  • 3pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Hull KR U19s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 25/09/2021
  • 3pm
  • Wigan Warriors U19s
  • Bradford Bulls U19s
  • Robin Park Arena
February 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 29/02/2020
  • 12:30pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • P-P
  • Hull KR U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
March 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Wednesday 04/03/2020
  • 7pm
  • Leeds Rhinos U18s
  • 10-34
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Stanningley ARLFC
  • n/k
  • Friday 20/03/2020
  • 8pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • P-P
  • Newcastle Thunder U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 29/03/2020
  • 12:30pm
  • London Broncos U18s
  • P-P
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Trailfinders RFC
April 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Thursday 02/04/2020
  • 7:30pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • P-P
  • Bradford Bulls U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Friday 10/04/2020
  • 12:30pm
  • St Helens U18s
  • P-P
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Friday 17/04/2020
  • 6pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Huddersfield Giants U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Thursday 23/04/2020
  • 6pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Warrington Wolves U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 01/03/2020
  • 7:30pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Hull FC U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
May 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
June 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 06/06/2020
  • 2pm
  • Castleford Tigers U18s
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Mend A Hose Jungle
  • Saturday 13/06/2020
  • 1pm
  • Wakefield Trinity U18s
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Thursday 18/06/2020
  • 7:30pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Widnes Vikings U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 28/06/2020
  • 11am
  • Hull KR U18s
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Hull College Craven Park
July 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 04/07/2020
  • 12:30pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • St Helens U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 11/07/2020
  • 12pm
  • Warrington Wolves U18s
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Victoria Park
  • Thursday 16/07/2020
  • 7:30pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Wakefield Trinity U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
August 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 01/08/2020
  • 12:30pm
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • London Broncos U18s
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 22/08/2020
  • 2pm
  • Widnes Vikings U18s
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Halton Stadium
September 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Thursday 03/09/2020
  • 7:30pm
  • Bradford Bulls U18s
  • Wigan Warriors U18s
  • Bradley Dudley Hill