Reserves

Border Divide
February 2022
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 26/02/2022
  • 14:30
  • Hull FC Reserves
  • Won 10-42
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Hull University
March 2022
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 06/03/2022
  • 12:00
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Won 80-4
  • Newcastle Thunder Reserves
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Friday 18/03/2022
  • 19:00
  • Leeds Rhinos Reserves
  • Won 6-40
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Stanningley
April 2022
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 01/04/2022
  • 19:00
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Won 50-0
  • Bradford Bulls Reserves
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 30/04/2022
  • 11:00
  • Huddersfield Giants Reserves
  • Won 10-32
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Huddersfield YMCA
May 2022
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 14/05/2022
  • 14:30
  • London Broncos Reserves
  • Won 6-72
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • TBC
  • Wednesday 25/05/2022
  • 19:00
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Won 100-0
  • Castleford Tigers Reserves
  • Robin Park Arena
June 2022
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 11/06/2022
  • 12:00
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Won 40-6
  • Warrington Wolves Reserves
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Wednesday 22/06/2022
  • 19:30
  • Salford Red Devils Reserves
  • Won 10-44
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • TBC
July 2022
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 23/07/2022
  • 14:30
  • Wakefield Trinity Reserves
  • Won 20-24
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • TBC
August 2022
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 06/08/2022
  • 12:30
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Won 42-18
  • Hull KR Reserves
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 20/08/2022
  • 12:00
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Won 50-12
  • St Helens Reserves
  • Robin Park Arena
September 2022
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 02/09/2022
  • 19:00
  • Warrington Wolves Reserves
  • Won 0-32
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Victoria Park
  • Sunday 18/09/2022
  • 12:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 40-12
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Reserves Grand Final
February 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 01/02/2020
  • 2pm
  • Widnes Vikings Reserves
  • 10-52
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Halton Stadium
  • Sunday 09/02/2020
  • 12pm
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • P-P
  • Hull FC Reserves
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 15/02/2020
  • 12pm
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • 28-4
  • Hull KR Reserves
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 23/02/2020
  • 3pm
  • St Helens Reserves
  • 30-10
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Ruskin Drive
March 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 07/03/2020
  • 3pm
  • Leeds Rhinos Reserves
  • 18-22
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Stanningley ARLFC
  • Sunday 22/03/2020
  • 12pm
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • P-P
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Robin Park Arena
April 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 04/04/2020
  • 12pm
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • P-P
  • Bradford Bulls Reserves
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 25/04/2020
  • 12pm
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Warrington Wolves Reserves
  • Robin Park Arena
May 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 09/05/2020
  • 12pm
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • London Broncos
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Thursday 14/05/2020
  • 12pm
  • Castleford Tigers Reserves
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Mend A Hose Jungle
  • Saturday 23/05/2020
  • 12pm
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 30/05/2020
  • 12pm
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Huddersfield Giants Reserves
  • Robin Park Arena
June 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 13/06/2020
  • 3pm
  • Wakefield Trinity Reserves
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Sunday 28/06/2020
  • 2:30pm
  • Hull KR Reserves
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Hull College Craven Park
July 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 11/07/2020
  • 2pm
  • Warrington Wolves Reserves
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Victoria Park
  • Saturday 25/07/2020
  • 2pm
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • A J Bell Stadium
August 2020
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 15/08/2020
  • 12pm
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Widnes Vikings Reserves
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 29/08/2020
  • 1pm
  • London Broncos Reserves
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Trailfinders RFC