Fixtures.

Border Divide

Sync the Warriors' fixtures with your calendar HERE

Friendly Games 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 19/01/2018
  • 14:00
  • London Skolars
  • 12 v 54
  • Wigan XIII
  • Honorable Artillery Company
  • n/a
  • Sunday 21/01/2018
  • 15:00
  • Leigh Centurions
  • 14 v 22
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Leigh Sports Village
  • n/a
  • Sunday 28/01/2018
  • 15:00
  • Swinton Lions
  • 28 v 20
  • Wigan Reserves
  • Heywood Road
  • n/a
January 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Thursday 31/01/2019
  • 19:45
  • St Helens
  • 0 v 0
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
February 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 08/02/2019
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 0 v 0
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • DW Stadium
  • Sunday 24/02/2019
  • 15:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 0 v 0
  • Hull FC
  • DW Stadium
March 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 03/03/2019
  • 15:00
  • London Broncos
  • 0 v 0
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Trailfinders Sports Club
  • Friday 08/03/2019
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 0 v 0
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • DW Stadium
  • Friday 15/03/2019
  • 19:45
  • Warrington Wolves
  • 0 v 0
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Halliwell Jones Stadium
  • Sunday 24/03/2019
  • 15:00
  • Salford Red Devils
  • 0 v 0
  • Wigan Warriors
  • AJ Bell Stadium
  • Sunday 31/03/2019
  • 15:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 0 v 0
  • Catalans Dragons
  • DW Stadium
April 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 05/04/2019
  • 19:45
  • Castleford Tigers
  • 0 v 0
  • Wigan Warriors
  • The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • Friday 12/04/2019
  • 19:45
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • 0 v 0
  • Wigan Warriors
  • The Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Friday 19/04/2019
  • 15:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 0 v 0
  • St Helens
  • DW Stadium
  • Monday 22/04/2019
  • 15:00
  • Salford Red Devils
  • 0 v 0
  • Wigan Warriors
  • AJ Bell Stadium
  • Saturday 27/04/2019
  • 17:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 0 v 0
  • Castleford Tigers
  • DW Stadium
May 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Thursday 02/05/2019
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 0 v 0
  • London Broncos
  • DW Stadium
  • Saturday 18/05/2019
  • 15:30
  • Catalans Dragons
  • 0 v 0
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Nou Camp
  • Saturday 25/05/2019
  • 19:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 0 v 0
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Anfield
June 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 09/06/2019
  • 15:00
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • 0 v 0
  • Wigan Warriors
  • KCOM Craven Park
  • Friday 14/06/2019
  • 19:45
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • 0 v 0
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Emerald Headingley Stadium
  • Friday 21/06/2019
  • 19:45
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • 0 v 0
  • Wigan Warriors
  • John Smith's Stadium
  • Friday 28/06/2019
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 0 v 0
  • Salford Red Devils
  • DW Stadium
July 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 05/07/2019
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 0 v 0
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • DW Stadium
  • Friday 12/07/2019
  • 19:45
  • St Helens
  • 0 v 0
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Thursday 18/07/2019
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 0 v 0
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • DW Stadium
August 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 03/08/2019
  • 17:00
  • Hull FC
  • 0 v 0
  • Wigan Warriors
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Friday 09/08/2019
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 0 v 0
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • DW Stadium
  • Friday 16/08/2019
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 0 v 0
  • Warrington Wolves
  • DW Stadium
September 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 01/09/2019
  • 15:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • 0 v 0
  • Wigan Warriors
  • The Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Friday 06/09/2019
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 0 v 0
  • Catalans Dragons
  • DW Stadium
  • Friday 13/09/2019
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 0 v 0
  • Castleford Tigers
  • DW Stadium
Super 8s 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 10/08/2018
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 24-22
  • Castleford Tigers
  • DW Stadium
  • 10,293
  • Saturday 18/08/2018
  • 18:30 Local
  • Catalans Dragons
  • 6-35
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Stade Gilbert Brutus
  • 6,739
  • Friday 31/08/2018
  • 19:45
  • St Helens
  • 10-30
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • 14,061
  • Thursday 06/09/2018
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 25-10
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • DW Stadium
  • 9,559
  • Friday 14/09/2018
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 26-6
  • Warrington Wolves
  • DW Stadium
  • 12,372
  • Thursday 20/09/2018
  • 19:45
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • 6-13
  • Wigan Warriors
  • John Smith's Stadium
  • 4,973
  • Friday 28/09/2018
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 14-12
  • Hull FC
  • DW Stadium
  • 13,461

Official Partners