Fixtures.

Border Divide

Sync the Warriors' fixtures with your calendar HERE

Friendly Games 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 19/01/2018
  • 14:00
  • London Skolars
  • 12 v 54
  • Wigan XIII
  • Honorable Artillery Company
  • n/a
  • Sunday 21/01/2018
  • 15:00
  • Leigh Centurions
  • 14 v 22
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Leigh Sports Village
  • n/a
  • Sunday 28/01/2018
  • 15:00
  • Swinton Lions
  • 28 v 20
  • Wigan Reserves
  • Heywood Road
  • n/a
February 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 02/02/2018
  • 19:30
  • Salford Red Devils
  • 12 v 40
  • Wigan Warriors
  • AJ Bell Stadium
  • Saturday 10/02/2018
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 24 v 10
  • Hull FC
  • WIN Stadium
  • Friday 23/02/2018
  • 19:45
  • Warrington Wolves
  • 16 v 10
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Halliwell Jones Stadium
March 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 02/03/2018
  • 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 32 v 16
  • Widnes Vikings
  • DW Stadium
  • Sunday 11/03/2018
  • 15:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 30 v 18
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • DW Stadium
  • Friday 23/03/2018
  • 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 48 v 10
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • DW Stadium
  • Friday 30/03/2018
  • 15:15
  • St Helens
  • 21 v 18
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
April 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Monday 02/04/2018
  • 15:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 44 v 6
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • DW Stadium
  • Saturday 07/04/2018
  • 18:15
  • Catalans Dragons
  • 23 v 32
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Stade Gilbert Brutus
  • Friday 13/04/2018
  • 19:45
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • 8 v 9
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Emerald Headingley Stadium
  • Friday 20/04/2018
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 28 v 12
  • Castleford Tigers
  • DW Stadium
  • Friday 27/04/2018
  • 20:00
  • Widnes Vikings
  • 24 v 32
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Halton Stadium
May 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 04/05/2018
  • 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 30 v 0
  • Salford Red Devils
  • DW Stadium
  • Sunday 13/05/2018
  • 15:00
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • 10 v 28
  • Wigan Warriors
  • KCOM Craven Park
  • Saturday 19/05/2018
  • 17:15
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 38 v 10
  • Warrington Wolves
  • St James' Park
  • Friday 25/05/2018
  • 20:00
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • 24 v 8
  • Wigan Warriors
  • KCOM Craven Park
June 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Saturday 02/06/2018
  • 14:30
  • Warrington Wolves
  • 23 v 0
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Halliwell Jones Stadium
  • Thursday 07/06/2018
  • 19:45
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • 32 v 16
  • Wigan Warriors
  • The Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Saturday 16/06/2018
  • 17:00
  • Hull FC
  • 10 v 14
  • Wigan Warriors
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Friday 22/06/2018
  • 19:45
  • Castleford Tigers
  • 19 v 18
  • Wigan Warriors
  • The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • Thursday 28/06/2018
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 46 v 8
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • DW Stadium
July 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 06/07/2018
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 13 v 12
  • Warrington Wolves
  • DW Stadium
  • Thursday 12/07/2018
  • 19:45
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • 20 v 12
  • Wigan Warriors
  • John Smith's Stadium
  • Thursday 19/07/2018
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 6 v 14
  • St Helens
  • DW Stadium
  • Friday 27/07/2018
  • 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 25 v 20
  • Catalans Dragons
  • DW Stadium
October 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 05/10/2018
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 14 v 0
  • Castleford Tigers
  • DW Stadium
  • Saturday 13/10/2018
  • 18:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 12 v 4
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Old Trafford
Super 8s 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Friday 10/08/2018
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 24-22
  • Castleford Tigers
  • DW Stadium
  • 10,293
  • Saturday 18/08/2018
  • 18:30 Local
  • Catalans Dragons
  • 6-35
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Stade Gilbert Brutus
  • 6,739
  • Friday 31/08/2018
  • 19:45
  • St Helens
  • 10-30
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • 14,061
  • Thursday 06/09/2018
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 25-10
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • DW Stadium
  • 9,559
  • Friday 14/09/2018
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 26-6
  • Warrington Wolves
  • DW Stadium
  • 12,372
  • Thursday 20/09/2018
  • 19:45
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • v
  • Wigan Warriors
  • John Smith's Stadium
  • Friday 28/09/2018
  • 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • v
  • Hull FC
  • DW Stadium

Official Partners