The Riversiders.

Border Divide

Wigan Warriors Supporters Club

The Riversiders are the supporters club of Wigan Warriors.

They have existed since the days of Central Park to provide a structured body which supports the Wigan Club by organising activities and giving fans a voice.

Regular meetings are held on the first Tuesday of the month (subject to change) in the South Stand Bar, starting at 8pm (doors open at 7pm).

Membership for the calendar year costs £8 adults and £4 for Under-16’s, which includes a varied and entertaining program of meetings, plus members discount on special fund raising events such as the popular Question of Sport night and end of season dinner. You can also enjoy a one-off taster meeting prior to joining.

The Riversiders are proud sponsors of Warriors future stars from the Under-18’s, providing Man of the Match prizes as selected by their coaches, showing just one of the reasons why The Riversiders raise funds.

Remember - The Riversiders is Club run for and by its members and ideas from the members for our activities are actively encouraged.

Contact The Riversiders

Mobile: 07522 479625


Twitter: @TheRiversiders

Matchdays: South Stand Bar before and after the game.


Following our AGM in February 2020 your new committee will be:

Chair: Jeanette Lusher Vice Chair: Mike Binder Treasurer: Barbara Thompson Secretary: Lynne Carroll

Committee members:

Vicki Carmichael (Junior Riversiders Membership Secretary) Neil Davies Gail Featherstone Amanda Rankin Rita Skett Dave Winstanley