Rounds 14-25 confirmed

Betfred Super League have confirmed Wigan Warriors’ full fixture details for Rounds 14 to 25 of the 2021 season.

Wigan’s fixtures include three initial Sky Sports picks with a further 17 still to be selected across Super League for the rest of the season.

With a date still to be confirmed for this week’s postponed Round 9 fixture against Huddersfield, the Warriors will face the Giants in Round 14 in our home fixture, live on Sky Sports (6:30pm K.O.).

Stand out fixtures include Round 16 when Wigan are on the road at Warrington on Wednesday 28th July, live on Sky Sports (7:45pm K.O.), as well as a local derby against Leigh in Round 17 at the DW Stadium on Sunday 1st August (3pm K.O.).

Round 20 sees teams go head-to-head in the Rivals Round, as Wigan host St Helens on Friday 20th August (7:45pm K.O.). The Warriors will then play Leeds on Wednesday 25th August at the DW Stadium (7:45pm K.O.).

Round 23 of the regular season is Super League’s big party weekend as the Dacia Magic Weekend returns to St James’ Park in Newcastle, where Wigan will face Warrington on Sunday 5th September, live on Sky Sports (3:15pm K.O.).

The Cherry and Whites will end the regular season against Catalans Dragons at the DW Stadium on Friday 17th September (7:45pm K.O.).

Wigan’s fixtures for Rounds 14-25:

Round 14 

Sunday 11th July: Wigan Warriors v Huddersfield Giants – 6:30pm (Sky Sports) 

Round 15 

Friday 23rd July: Wigan Warriors v Wakefield Trinity – 7:45pm

Round 16 

Wednesday 28th July: Warrington Wolves v Wigan Warriors – 7:45pm (Sky Sports) 

Round 17 

Sunday 1st August: Wigan Warriors v Leigh Centurions – 3pm 

Round 18 

Friday 6th August: Wigan Warriors v Salford Red Devils – 7:45pm

Round 19 

Friday 13th August: Hull KR v Wigan Warriors – 7:45pm

Round 20 – Rivals Round 

Friday 20th August: Wigan Warriors v St Helens – 7:45pm

Round 21 

Wednesday 25th August: Wigan Warriors v Leeds Rhinos – 7:45pm

Round 22 

Monday 30th August: Castleford Tigers v Wigan Warriors – 3:30pm

Round 23 – Dacia Magic Weekend

Sunday 5th September: Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves – 3:15pm (Sky Sports) 

Round 24 

Friday 10th September: Hull FC v Wigan Warriors – 7:45pm

Round 25 

Friday 17th September: Wigan Warriors v Catalans Dragons – 7:45pm