Rounds 9 to 13 confirmed

Betfred Super League have confirmed the fixtures for Rounds 9 to 13 of the 2021 season, including the Sky Sports broadcast schedule.

Wigan Warriors will travel to Huddersfield Giants in Round 9 on Friday 11th June for a 7:45pm kick-off.

Round 10 will see the Warriors host Hull KR on Friday 18th June (7:45pm kick-off) in what will be the first game at the DW Stadium with fans in over a year.

It is a trip to the Mobile Rocket Stadium to face Wakefield Trinity in Round 11 for Wigan – taking place on Thursday 24th June, 7:45pm kick-off.

Two blockbuster games then follow for the Cherry and Whites – both to be shown live on Sky Sports – with Round 12 seeing Warrington Wolves visit the DW Stadium on Wednesday 30th June (7:45pm kick-off), before a clash with St Helens at the Totally Wicked Stadium on Sunday 4th July (7:30pm kick-off).

Full fixtures:

ROUND 9 

Thursday 10th June

  • Castleford Tigers v Hull FC – 7:45pm (Sky Sports)

Friday 11th June

  • Huddersfield Giants v Wigan Warriors – 7:45pm
  • Hull KR v Salford Red Devils – 7:45pm
  • Leeds Rhinos v St Helens – 7:45pm (Sky Sports)
  • Warrington Wolves v Wakefield Trinity – 7:45pm

Saturday 12th June

  • Leigh Centurions v Catalans Dragons – 3pm

ROUND 10

Wednesday 16th June

  • Wakefield Trinity v Castleford Tigers – 7:45pm (Sky Sports)

Thursday 17th June

  • St Helens v Warrington Wolves – 7:45pm (Sky Sports)

Friday 18th June

  • Huddersfield Giants v Salford Red Devils – 7:45pm
  • Wigan Warriors v Hull KR – 7:45pm

Saturday 19th June

  • Catalans Dragons v Leeds Rhinos – 5pm / 6pm (Sky Sports)
  • Leigh Centurions v Hull FC – 3pm

ROUND 11

Thursday 24th June

  • Castleford Tigers v Catalans Dragons – 7:45pm
  • Wakefield Trinity v Wigan Warriors – 7:45pm
  • Warrington Wolves v Leigh Centurions – 7:45pm (Sky Sports)

Friday 25th June

  • Hull FC v Huddersfield Giants – TBC
  • Hull KR v St Helens – 6pm
  • Salford Red Devils v Leeds Rhinos – 7:30pm

ROUND 12

Wednesday 30th June 

  • Castleford Tigers v St Helens – 7:45pm
  • Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves – 7:45pm (Sky Sports)

Thursday 1st July

  • Huddersfield Giants v Catalans Dragons – 7:45pm
  • Hull KR v Hull FC – 7:45pm (Sky Sports)
  • Leeds Rhinos v Leigh Centurions – 7:45pm
  • Salford Red Devils v Wakefield Trinity – 7:30pm

ROUND 13

Sunday 6th June

  • Wakefield Trinity v Leigh Centurions – 3pm

Sunday 4th July 

  • St Helens v Wigan Warriors – 7:30pm (Sky Sports)

Monday 5th July

  • Catalans Dragons v Hull KR – 7pm / 8pm
  • Hull FC v Salford Red Devils – 7:45pm
  • Warrington Wolves v Leeds Rhinos – 7:45pm (Sky Sports) 

Tuesday 6th July

  • Huddersfield Giants v Castleford Tigers – 7:45pm
Alternative Kit 2021